1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way, St. Catharines, ON
L2S 3A1
(905) 688-5550
(905) 688-0541
18,700
1964
Dr. Jack N. Lightstone
Neil Lumsden
Red, Blue & White
Badger

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Traves Interim President (905) 688-5550 Ext. 3322 president@brocku.ca
Neil Lumsden Athletics and Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 4350 nlumsden@brocku.ca
Chris Critelli Assistant Athletics and Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 3380 ccritelli@brocku.ca
Karen McAllister-Kenny Recreation Director (905) 688-5550 ext. 3574 kmcallisterkenn@brocku.ca
Jesse Barraza Student Services Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 3776 jbarraza@brocku.ca
Sandie Huffman Administrative Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 shuffman@brocku.ca
Joseph Kenny Head Athletic Therapist (905) 688-5550 ext. 3552 jkenny@brocku.ca
Jim Bilotta Athletic Therapist (905) 688-5550 ext. 3791 jbilotta@brocku.ca
Daniel Caterini Therapist, Athletic Therapy Clinic (905)-688-5550 ext. 3791 dcaterini@brocku.ca
Steve Lidstone Manager, Sport Performance Centre (905)-688-5550 ext. 5799 slidstone@brocku.ca
Vicki Bendus Sport Performance Coach, Sport Performance Centre (906)-688-5550 ext. 5799 vbendus@brocku.ca
Dave Scott-McDowell Sport Performance Coach, Sport Performance Centre (905)-688-5550 ext. 5799 d.scott.mcdowell@gmail.com
Shawn Whiteley Sports Information Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 4506 swhiteley@brocku.ca
Lorraine Snihur Development Officer (905)-688-5550 ext. 6656 lsnihur@brocku.ca
Robert Hilson Associate Director, Strategic Planning & Student Engagement (905) 688-5550 ext. 4517 rhilson@brocku.ca
Carrie Sportel Budget Officer (905) 688-5550 ext. 4294 csportel@brocku.ca
Brent Schulz Facilities Manager (905) 688-5550 ext. 3927 bschulz@brocku.ca
Colin Parker Facility Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 5044 cparker2@brocku.ca
Stuart MacIntyre Facility Supervisor (905) 688-5550 ext. 4578 smacintyre@brocku.ca
Courtney Godfrey Supervisor, Facilities (905)-688-5550 ext. 3017
Megan Locker Intramural/PALS Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 4699 mlocker@brocku.ca
Eric Walter Fitness Manager (905) 688-5550 ext. 3093 ewalter@brocku.ca
Amanda Smits Welcome Desk Coordinator (905) 688-5550 ext. 4809 asmits@brocku.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Marc LePage Baseball (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 lepagem@brockbadgersbaseball.com
Charles Kissi Basketball (M) (905) 688-5550 ckissi@brocku.ca
Ashley MacSporran Basketball (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3890 amacsporran@brocku.ca
Emily Allan Cross Country (905) 688-5550 ext. 6178 eallan@brocku.ca
Murray Etherington Curling (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 jrcurlingcoach@hotmail.com
Tim Stang Fencing (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 tim@stang.ca
Katie Dortono Figure Skating (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 katie_dortono@hotmail.com
John White Golf (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 johnw@beechwoodgolf.com
Tara Savoie Golf (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 tarasavoie@sympatico.ca
Marty Williamson Hockey (M) (905) 688-5550 mwilliamson@brocku.ca
Margot Page Hockey (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 mpage2@brocku.ca
Sara Bauer Hockey (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 sbauer@brocku.ca
Allison Phillips Lacrosse (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 allyphillips55@gmail.com
Peter Somerwil Rowing (905) 688-5550 ext. 4105 psomerwil@brocku.ca
Phil Sullivan Rugby (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 4787 psullivan@brocku.ca
Stefanie Pavlovich Rugby (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 stefanie.pavlovich@dsbn.org
Lucio Ianiero Soccer (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 lianiero@cogeco.ca
Kevin Trethowan Soccer (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 ktrethowan@brocku.ca
Matt Easingwood Squash (905)-688-5550 ext. 3776 measingwood@whiteoaksresort.com
Peter Bradstreet Swimming (905) 688-5550 ext. 3244 pbradstreet@brocku.ca
Scott Hurtubise Tennis (905) 688-5550 ext. 6233 scotthurtubise@icloud.com
Kevin Moore Track & Field (905) 688-5550 ext. 46233 kevin-moore@live.ca
Dale Melnick Volleyball (W) (905) 688-5550 ext. 6295 dmelnick@brocku.ca
Doug Hanes Volleyball (M) (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 dhanes56@yahoo.com
Marty Calder Wrestling (905) 688-5550 ext. 4758 mcalder@brooku.ca



News Items

Brock

  • Graham, Rowan and Spillman named Brock Athletes of the Week
    September 18, 2017


    The Brock University Athletes of the Week for the week ending September 17th are women's golfer Shannon Rowan, men's golfer Adam Graham and baseball player Nick Spillman who earn co-male honours.
  • Brock lacrosse downs Varsity Blues 21-2
    September 17, 2017


    The Brock University men's lacrosse team extended their win steak to four games as they defeated the Toronto Varsity Blues by the score of 21-2 at Varsity Stadium Sunday night.
  • Brock baseball sweeps series versus McMaster
    September 17, 2017


    The Brock University baseball team extended their win streak to three games as they swept the season series versus the McMaster Marauders Sunday afternoon at George Taylor Field.
  • Brock women's lacrosse takes weekend split
    September 17, 2017


    The Brock University women's lacrosse added one loss and one win on Sunday, September 17th. They dropped their first game to the Laurier Golden Hawks by the score of 10-6 and defeated the McMaster Marauders 12-6 in Game Two.
  • Brock men's lacrosse rolls past Gryphons 16-4
    September 16, 2017


    The Brook University men's lacrosse team defeated the Guelph Gryphons by the score of 16-4 Saturday afternoon as part of the 2017 Brock University homecoming.