1125 Colonel By Dr., Ottawa, ON
K1S 5B6
(613) 520-2600
(613) 520-4466
27,800
1942
Dr. Roseann O'Reilly-Runte
Jennifer Brenning
Scarlet, White & Black
Ravens

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Roseann O'Reilly-Runte President (613) 520-3801 presidents_office@carleton.ca
Jennifer Brenning Director of Athletics (613)520-2600 ext. 8446 jennifer.brenning@carleton.ca
Yolana Junco Assistant Director (613)520-2600 ext. 4482 yolana.junco@carleton.ca
Patrick Hansen Facility Operations Manager (613) 520-2600 ext. 8457 patrick.hansen@carleton.ca
Tom Huisman Interuniversity Manager (613)520-2600 ext. 5627 tom.huisman@carleton.ca
Bruce Marshall Health and Wellness Manager (613)520-2600 ext. 8456 bruce.marshall@carleton.ca
Mark Debruyn Business Development Manager (613)520-2600 ext.8267 Mark.debruyn@carleton.ca
Sheryl Hunt Marketing & Brand Development Manager (613)520-2600 ext. 8267 sheryl.hunt@carleton.ca
Barbara Poujade Marketing & Sales Assistant Manager (613)520-2600 ext. 1640 barbara.poujade@carleton.ca
Mitchell Dick Digital Marketing Coordinator (613)520-2600 ext 3081 mitchell.dick@carleton.ca
Taylor Prichard Sports Information Officer (613)520-2600 ext. 1917 taylor.prichard@carleton.ca
Vanessa Sanchez Ticket Sales & Campus Engagement Specialist (613)520-2600 ext. 5511 vanessa.sanchez@carleton.ca
Robert Leroy Event Coordinator (613)520-2600 ext. 1139 robert.leroy@carleton.ca
Paul Blackman Equipment Coordinator (613)520-2600 ext. 8442 paul.blackman@carleton.ca
Nadine Smith Head Athletic Therapist (613)520-2600 ext.5623 nadine.smith@carleton.ca
Sheila Ann-Newton Varsity Administrator (613)520-2600 ext 8456 sheilaann.newton@carleton.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Dave Smart Basketball (M) (613)520-2600 ext. 1166 dave.smart@carleton.ca
Taffe Charles Basketball (W) (613)520-2600 ext. 1045 taffe.charles@carleton.ca
TBA Curling
Eli Sukunda Fencing (M&W) sukunda4@gmail.com
Steve Sumarah Football (613)520-2600 ext. 4004 steve.sumarah@carleton.ca
Dave McBain Golf (M&W) dave@performance54golf.ca
Marty Johnston Hockey (M) (613)520-2600 ext. 4212 marty.johnston@carleton.ca
Nic Clifford Nordic Skiing nicholas.clifford@carleton.ca
Ed Fournier Rowing ed.fournier@rogers.com
Kwesi Loney Soccer (M) (613)520-2600 ext. 1299 kwesi.loney@carleton.ca
Fred Juett Soccer (W) (613)654-8946 fred.juett@carleton.ca
Brian Hill Swimming brihill9@gmail.com
Zoltan Csepregi Water Polo (M) (613)520-2600 ext. 5627 acsepregi@videotron.ca



News Items

Carleton