1280 Main St. West, Hamilton, ON
L8S 4K1
(905) 525-9140
(905) 526-1573
24,500
1887
Dr. Patrick Deane
Glen Grunwald
Maroon & Grey

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patrick Deane President (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24340 presdnt@mcmaster.ca
Glen Grunwald Athletic DIrector (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23699 grunwal@mcmaster.ca
Mark Alfano Associate Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23598 alfanom@mcmaster.ca
Claire Arsenault Athlete Services Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23628 baillic@mcmaster.ca
T.J. Kelly Manager of Facilities and Events (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20145 kellyt@mcmaster.ca
Derek Szilagyi Athletic Operations Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20063 szilagd@mcmaster.ca
Fraser Caldwell Sports Information Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 21159 caldwef@mcmaster.ca
Bill Malley Media Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24458 malleyw@mcmaster.ca
Shawn Small Manager, Integrated Sales & Marketing (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20333 s.small@mcmaster.ca
Jessica Chevrier Marketing & Alumni Development Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23665 chevrijl@mcmaster.ca
Morgan van Mierlo Ticketing Department Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20353 tickets@mcmaster.ca
Nicole Grosel Community Engagement Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24466 groseln@mcmaster
Lauren Crawford Customer Care Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24074 crawfl@mcmaster.ca
Chris Puskas Athletic Therapist puskasc@mcmaster.ca
Steve Lidstone Strength & Conditioning Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 lidston@mcmaster.ca
Ben Bahrami Strength & Conditioning Coach (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 bahrami@mcmaster.ca
Tony Giannikouris Strength & Conditioning Coach (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 gianna2@mcmaster.ca
Karen Arnott Manager of Business and Finance Ext. 23545 arnottk@mcmaster.ca
Audrey Kasoian Accounting Assistant (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23577 kasoian@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Marinoff Shupe Manager of Recreation Services (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24640 marinof@mcmaster.ca
Andrew Pettit Sport Leagues & Camps Coordiantor (905) 525- 9140 ext. 26639 pettitaj@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Sports Clubs Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Jason Sun Badminton jason.sun@gmx.com
Adam Strongman Baseball strongmanadam@gmail.com
Theresa Burns Basketball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 burnst@mcmaster.ca
Amos Connolly Basketball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 connola@mcmaster.ca
Paula Schnurr Cross Country 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Jennifer Cuddie Curling jennifercuddie@gmail.com
Dave O'Donnell Fencing odonnd@mcmaster.ca
Kristine Wishart Field Hockey fieldhockey@mcmaster.ca
Tara Wilkins Figure Skating figureskating@mcmaster.ca
Greg Knox Football 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
Adam Baylis Golf abaylis@cuttenfields.com
Timm Stephenson Lacrosse timmstephenson@hotmail.com
Steffan Wagner Rowing leander.manager@gmail.com
Shaun Allen Rugby (W) wrgby@mcmaster.ca
Dan Pletch Rugby (M) pletchdc@mcmaster.ca
Brett Mosen Soccer (W) mosenb@mcmaster.ca
Dino Perri Soccer (M) dperri@mcmaster.ca
Mark Weatherall Squash (M) mweatherall@me.com
Grey Fairley Swimming silverfair@hotmail.com
Rasim Sehovic Tennis (M) rsehovic@gmail.com
Peter Patiakas Tennis (W) lojp_opa@yahoo.ca
Paula Schnurr Track & Field 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Volleyball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Dave Preston Volleyball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 prestnd@mcmaster.ca
Quinn Fairley Water Polo qfairley@hotmail.com
Nick Cipriano Wrestling 905-525-9140 ext. 23592 cipriano@mcmaster.ca



News Items

McMaster

  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Men's Volleyball: Mac Speeds Past Queen's, Moves to 16-0

    Providing a convincing defence of their new no. 2 ranking, the Marauders stayed perfect in OUA play Friday with a convincing sweep of the Queen's Gaels (25-14, 25-16, 25-15). Mac moved to 16-0 in conference play, with just one match remaining before the onset of the playoffs.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Women's Volleyball: Mac Outclasses Queen's to Keep Pace in OUA West Race

    Keeping pace atop the OUA West, the Marauders notched an important win Friday in clean and convincing fashion. Mac swept the Queen's Gaels (25-19, 25-18, 25-11) to move to 15-3 and match the Western Mustangs for the top record in the division.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    MCMASTER MOURNS THE PASSING OF BERNIE CUSTIS

    Former Marauder football coach Bernie Custis passed away February 23, 2017 at the age of 88. The Department of Athletics and Recreation extends condolences to Coach Custis' family and friends on the loss of this football pioneer.
  • Read full article
    February 22, 2017
    MEN'S BASKETBALL: MARAUDERS UPSET LANCERS

    The McMaster men's basketball team showed some grit, by going on the long road trip to Windsor and beating the hometown Lancers 71-63 in OUA opening round playoff action on Wednesday night. The Marauders will now advance to face the top-ranked Carleton Ravens on Saturday in the quarter-finals.