1280 Main St. West, Hamilton, ON
L8S 4K1
(905) 525-9140
(905) 526-1573
24,500
1887
Dr. Patrick Deane
Glen Grunwald
Maroon & Grey
Marauders

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patrick Deane President (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24340 presdnt@mcmaster.ca
Glen Grunwald Athletic DIrector (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23699 grunwal@mcmaster.ca
Mark Alfano Associate Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23598 alfanom@mcmaster.ca
Claire Arsenault Athlete Services Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23628 baillic@mcmaster.ca
T.J. Kelly Manager of Facilities and Events (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20145 kellyt@mcmaster.ca
Derek Szilagyi Athletic Operations Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20063 szilagd@mcmaster.ca
Fraser Caldwell Sports Information Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 21159 caldwef@mcmaster.ca
Bill Malley Media Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24458 malleyw@mcmaster.ca
Shawn Small Manager, Integrated Sales & Marketing (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20333 s.small@mcmaster.ca
Morgan van Mierlo Ticketing Department Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20353 tickets@mcmaster.ca
Nicole Grosel Community Engagement Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24466 groseln@mcmaster
Lauren Crawford Sport Leagues & Camps Coordiantor (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24074 pettitaj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Puskas Athletic Therapist puskasc@mcmaster.ca
Ben Bahrami Strength & Conditioning Coach (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 bahrami@mcmaster.ca
Karen Arnott Manager of Business and Finance Ext. 23545 arnottk@mcmaster.ca
Audrey Kasoian Accounting Assistant (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23577 kasoian@mcmaster.ca
Wendy Green Financial Assistant (905)-525-9140 ext. 20363 wmgreen@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Marinoff Shupe Manager of Recreation Services (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24640 marinof@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Sports Clubs Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Ashleigh Flemington Athlete's Edge Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24390 cr_aedge@mcmaster.ca
Laura Rietmuller Fitness and Wellness Coordinator (Pulse Fitness Centre) (905)-525-9140 ext. 23192 rietmulk@mcmaster.ca
Heidi O'Brien (905)-525-9140 ext. 20199 obrienh@mcmaster.ca
Wayne Terryberry Outdoor Recreation & Altitude Team Development Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 26384 terryber@mcmaster.ca
Victor Aguirre Recreation Business Office Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24464 aguirrev@mcmaster.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Club Badminton badmintonclub@mcmaster.ca
Adam Strongman Baseball strongmanadam@gmail.com
Theresa Burns Basketball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 burnst@mcmaster.ca
Patrick Tatham Basketball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 pt21is@gmail.com
Paula Schnurr Cross Country 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Charlotte Tousaw Curling (W) curling@mcmaster.ca
Peter Sinclair Curling (M) sinclapt@mcmaster.ca
Dave O'Donnell Fencing odonnd@mcmaster.ca
Jane Chowen & Jenna McGill Field Hockey mcmasterfieldhockey@gmail.com
Riley Allison Figure Skating figureskating@mcmaster.ca
Greg Knox Football 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
John Najev Golf johnnajev@infinitysportsmgmt.com
Henry DePellegrin Hockey (W) womenshockey@mcmaster.ca
Rob Wilkinson Hockey (M) rhwilk@sympatico.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Club Rowing rowingclub@mcmaster.ca
Shaun Allen Rugby (W) wrgby@mcmaster.ca
Dave Preston Volleyball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 prestnd@mcmaster.ca
Dan Pletch Rugby (M) pletchdc@mcmaster.ca
TBD Soccer (W) joevalvasori@me.com
Dino Perri Soccer (M) dperri@mcmaster.ca
Mark Weatherall Squash (M) mweatherall@me.com
Grey Fairley Swimming silverfair@hotmail.com
Rasim Sehovic Tennis (M/W) rsehovic@gmail.com
Peter Patiakas Tennis (W) lojp_opa@yahoo.ca
Paula Schnurr Track & Field 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Volleyball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Quinn Fairley Water Polo qfairley@hotmail.com
Nick Cipriano Wrestling 905-525-9140 ext. 23592 cipriano@mcmaster.ca



News Items

McMaster