100 College Dr., North Bay, ON
P1B 8L7
(705) 474-3461
(705) 474-6323
5,600
1992
Dr. Mike DeGagne
Vito Castiglione
Blue, Green & White

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mike DeGagne President, Vice-Chancellor (705) 474-3450 ext. 4286 miked@nipissingu.ca
Vito Castiglione Director of Athletics (705) 474-3450 ext. 4249 vitoc@nipissingu.ca
Brian Duval Athletic Technician (705) 474-3450 ext. 4369 briand@nipissingu.ca
Robb Fenton Sports Information (705) 474-3450 ext. 4539 robbf@nipissingu.ca.
Mackenzie Daley Athletic Therapist (705) 474-3450 ext. 4764 mackend@nipissingu.ca
Joshua Meyer Athletic Therapist (705) 474-3450 ext. 4596 joshuam@nipissingu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Chris Cheng Basketball (M) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4634 chrisc@nipissingu.ca
Marg Jones Basketball (W) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4635 margj@nipissingu.ca
Graydon Raymer Cross Country (M&W) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4449 graydonr@nipissingu.ca
Mike McParland Hockey (M) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4394 mikemc@nipissingu.ca
Darren Turcotte Hockey (W) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4682 darrentu@nipissingu.ca
Sean McKinstry Lacrosse nipissinglacrosse@gmail.com
Dr. Toivo Koivukoski Nordic Skiing (705) 474-3450 ext. 4636 toivok@nipissingu.ca
Dean Hay Rowing (705) 474-3450 ext. 4585 deanh@nipissingu.ca
Carlo DeVuono Soccer (M) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4637 carlod@nipissingu.ca
David Bitonti Soccer (W) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4835 davidb@nipissingu.ca
Eric Yung Volleyball (M) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4836 ericy@nipissingu.ca
Marc LaRochelle Volleyball (W) (705) 474-3450 ext. 4638 marcl@nipissingu.ca



News Items

  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Critelli Cup Final Four spots on the line Saturday, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - With the top teams in the conference set to face off, here are a couple keys to victory and players to watch as the #QuestfortheCup continues. Fans can watch all the action from the Critelli Cup playoffs streaming live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Wilson Cup playoffs resume Saturday with quarter-finals, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - And then there were eight. The Wilson Cup playoffs continue Saturday with the quarter-final round as teams look to punch their ticket to next weekend's OUA Final Four. Here are some storylines and players to keep an eye on Saturday as the #QuestfortheCup continues, live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Western, Guelph lead on Day 1 of OUA track and field championships The Western Mustangs women and Guelph Gryphons men are the leaders in the team standings after the opening day of competition at the 2017 OUA Track and Field Championship, hosted by York University at the Toronto Track and Field Centre
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Concordia scores late to defeat Gaels, game three goes Sunday night in Montreal KINGSTON, Ont. (February 24, 2017) - The Queen's Gaels gave up their first powerplay goal of the postseason but it came at an inopportune time as the No.7 Concordia Stingers struck with just 2:11 left in the third period to break the tie and force a game three Sunday night in Montreal.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Mustangs force Game 3 with over overtime victory vs Waterloo LONDON, Ont. ? Two goals from April Clark helped lead the Western Mustangs to a 2-1 overtime victory over the Waterloo Warriors on Friday night at Thompson Arena in game two of their OUA Quarterfinal series.