University of Ottawa

125 University Ave., Ottawa, ON
K1N 6N5
(613) 562-5800 x 4327
(613) 562-5151
42,600
1848
Dr. Allan Rock
Sue Hylland
Garnet & Grey

Name Title Phone Email
Jacques Frémont President (613) 562-5809 president@uottawa.ca
Sue Hylland Athletic Director (613) 562-5800 ext. 4336 shylland@uottawa.ca
Roger Archambault Assistant Director High Performance (613) 851-3547 roger.archambault@uottawa.ca
Danika Smith Student-Athlete Services and Compliance Officer (613) 562- 5800 ext. 2476 seasas@uottawa.ca
Jennifer Elliott Sports Information Officer (613) 562-5800 ext. 4343 jelliott@uottawa.ca
Julie Tam Assistant Director Marketing, Communications & IT x6753 jtam@uottawa.ca
Ariane Thibault Marketing, Promotions, and Alumni Officer (613) 541-5800 ext. 4338 ariane.thibault@uottawa.ca
Annie-Claude Bastien-Lessard Communications Officer (613) 562-5800 ext. 2113 abastien@uottawa.ca
Jean- Francois Blondin Events and Ticketing Officer (613) 562-5800 ext. 4337 jblondin@uottawa.ca
Lucie Laroche Finance Manager (613) 562-5800 ext. 4339 llaroche@uottawa.ca
Richard Verreault Travel (613) 562-5800 ext. 4342 rverreau@uottawa.ca
Crissy McPhee Head Athletic Therapist (613) 564-3950 ext. 325 cmcphee@uohs.uottawa.ca
Joey Kwasniewski Lead Varsity Performance Coach jkwasnie@uottawa.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Kenny Yuen Badminton uottawabc@gmail.com
James Derouin Basketball (M) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4329 james.derouin@uOttawa.ca
Andy Sparks Basketball (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4321 asparks@uOttawa.ca
Andy McInnis Cross Country amcinnis@uottawa.ca
Jay Tompkins Fencing jay.logan@gmail.com
Jamie Barresi Football (613) 562-5800 ext. 6339 jbarresi@uottawa.ca
Paul Carson Golf (M) seasas@uottawa.ca
Curtis Dancy Golf (W) curtisjl.dancy@gmail.com
Patrick Grandmaître Hockey (M) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4349 patrick.grandmaitre@uottawa.ca
Yanick Evola Hockey (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 6419 yevola@uottawa.ca
Alana Fogarty Rowing president.uottawarowing@gmail.com
Jennifer Boyd Rugby (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 2603 jboyd@uottawa.ca
Steve Johnson Soccer (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 6828 sjohnson442@yahoo.ca
Dave Heinbuch Swimming (613) 562-5800 ext. 2626 swimming@uottawa.ca
Andy McInnis Track and Field amcinnis@uottawa.ca
Lionel Woods Volleyball (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4348 lwoods@uottawa.ca
Tristan Tremblay Waterpolo tristan_tremblay@rogers.com



News Items

  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Critelli Cup Final Four spots on the line Saturday, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - With the top teams in the conference set to face off, here are a couple keys to victory and players to watch as the #QuestfortheCup continues. Fans can watch all the action from the Critelli Cup playoffs streaming live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Wilson Cup playoffs resume Saturday with quarter-finals, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - And then there were eight. The Wilson Cup playoffs continue Saturday with the quarter-final round as teams look to punch their ticket to next weekend's OUA Final Four. Here are some storylines and players to keep an eye on Saturday as the #QuestfortheCup continues, live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Western, Guelph lead on Day 1 of OUA track and field championships The Western Mustangs women and Guelph Gryphons men are the leaders in the team standings after the opening day of competition at the 2017 OUA Track and Field Championship, hosted by York University at the Toronto Track and Field Centre
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Concordia scores late to defeat Gaels, game three goes Sunday night in Montreal KINGSTON, Ont. (February 24, 2017) - The Queen's Gaels gave up their first powerplay goal of the postseason but it came at an inopportune time as the No.7 Concordia Stingers struck with just 2:11 left in the third period to break the tie and force a game three Sunday night in Montreal.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Mustangs force Game 3 with over overtime victory vs Waterloo LONDON, Ont. ? Two goals from April Clark helped lead the Western Mustangs to a 2-1 overtime victory over the Waterloo Warriors on Friday night at Thompson Arena in game two of their OUA Quarterfinal series.