University of Ottawa

125 University Ave., Ottawa, ON
K1N 6N5
(613) 562-5800 x 4327
(613) 562-5151
42,600
1848
Dr. Allan Rock
Sue Hylland
Garnet & Grey
Gee-Gees

Name Title Phone Email
Jacques Frémont President (613) 562-5809 president@uottawa.ca
Sue Hylland Athletic Director (613) 562-5800 ext. 4336 shylland@uottawa.ca
Roger Archambault Assistant Director High Performance (613) 851-3547 roger.archambault@uottawa.ca
Danika Smith Student-Athlete Services and Compliance Officer (613) 562- 5800 ext. 2476 seasas@uottawa.ca
Julie Tam Assistant Director Marketing, Communications & IT x6753 jtam@uottawa.ca
Jennifer Elliott Sports Information Officer (613) 562-5800 ext. 4343 jennifer.elliott@uottawa.ca
Jean-Francois Blondin Events and Ticketing Officer 613-562-5800 ext. 4337 jblondin@uottawa.ca
Colin Timm Assistant Director, Campus Recreation and Facility Development 613-562-5800 ext. 4379 ctimm@uottawa.ca
Jeremie Genier Assistant Director, Sport Facilities 613-562-5800 ext. 6333 jgenier@uottawa.ca
Steven Drover Manager, Development 613-562-5800 ext. 4429 sdrover@uottawa.ca
Lucie Laroche Finance Manager (613) 562-5800 ext. 4339 llaroche@uottawa.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Thomas Burelli Badminton badminton@uottawa.ca
Matthew Brown Baseball baseball@uottawa.ca
James Derouin Basketball (M) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4329 james.derouin@uOttawa.ca
Andy Sparks Basketball (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4321 asparks@uOttawa.ca
Andy McInnis Cross Country amcinnis@uottawa.ca
Jay Logan Fencing jay.logan@gmail.com
Jamie Barresi Football (613) 562-5800 ext. 6339 jbarresi@uottawa.ca
Paul Carson Golf (M) seasas@uottawa.ca
Curtis Dancy Golf (W) curtisjl.dancy@gmail.com
Patrick Grandmaître Hockey (M) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4349 patrick.grandmaitre@uottawa.ca
Yanick Evola Hockey (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 6419 yevola@uottawa.ca
Stu McKenzie Rowing rowcoach.stu@gmail.com
Jennifer Boyd Rugby (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 2603 jboyd@uottawa.ca
Stephanie Crawley Rugby (M) stephaniecrawley@videotron.ca
Steve Johnson Soccer (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 6828 sjohnson442@yahoo.ca
Julien Edwards Soccer (M) geegeesoccer@gmail.com
Dave Heinbuch Swimming (613) 562-5800 ext. 2626 swimming@uottawa.ca
Andy McInnis Track and Field amcinnis@uottawa.ca
Lionel Woods Volleyball (W) (613) 562-5800 ext. 4348 lwoods@uottawa.ca
Andrew Corber Volleyball (M) a_corber@hotmail.com
Tristan Tremblay Waterpolo tristan_tremblay@rogers.com
Sara McIlveen Water Polo (W) sarah.mcilveen@hotmail.com



News Items