284 Earl St., Kingston, ON
K7L 3N6
(613) 533-6000
(613) 533-6478
24,600
1841
Dr. Daniel Woolf
Leslie Dal Cin
Gold, Blue & Red

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Daniel Woolf Principal (613) 533-2200 principal@queensu.ca
Leslie Dal Cin Director of Athletics (613) 533-6000 x 74720 athletic@queensu.ca
Sean Scott Director High Performance Sport 613-533-6000 ext. 79110 sean.scott@queensu.ca
Janean Sergeant Manager, High Performance Sport (613) 533-6000 x 74731 jds1@queensu.ca
Lana Unsworth Associate Director, Marketing, Communications and Events (613) 533-6000 x 33326 lana.unsworth@queensu.ca
Gord Meacher Manager, Facilities and Operations 613-533-6000 ext 75314 meacher@queensu.ca
Linda Melnick Associate Director, Finance and Administration 613-533-6000 ext 77345 linda.melnick@queensu.ca
Sara Ali Coordinator, Athlete Services 613-533-6000 ext. 79192 sara.ali@queensu.ca
Alex Dominato Coordinator, Athlete Services 613-533-6000 ext. 78457 alex.dominato@queensu.ca
Jill Shorthouse Office Assistant, Travel (613) 533-6000 x 74592 qtravel@queensu.ca
Elizabeth Pratt Office Assistant, Admin. 613-533-6000 ext. 79183 elizabeth.pratt@queensu.ca
Colin McAuslan Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 613-533-6000 ext. 75748 strencon@queensu.ca
Evan Karagiozov Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 613-533-6000 ext. 78621 evan.karagiozov@queensu.ca
Shawn MacDonald Sports Information Officer (613) 533-6000 x 36990 sm130@queensu.ca
Brittany McGregor Coordinator, Sports Clubs 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 sportclubs@queensu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Jeff Skelhorne-Gross Baseball 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 baseball@queensu.ca
Stephan Barrie Basketball (M) (613) 533-6000 ext. 78498 qmbball@queensu.ca
Dave Wilson Basketball (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 36317 qwbball@queensu.ca
Steve Boyd Cross Country 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qxc@queensu.ca
Beth Calwell Curling 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qcurling@queensu.ca
Hugh Munby Fencing 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qfencing@queensu.ca
Rachelle Seguin Field Hockey 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qfhc@queensu.ca
Rachel Coens Figure Skating 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qfskate@queensu.ca
Pat Sheahan Football 613-533-6000 ext. 36287 fbcoach@queensu.ca
Bert Kea Golf 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qgolf@queensu.ca
Brett Gibson Hockey (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qmhockey@queensu.ca
Matt Holmberg Hockey (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 75145 qwhockey@queensu.ca
Mike Watson Lacrosse (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qlax@queensu.ca
James Taylor Nordic Skiing 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qnski@queensu.ca
John Armitage Rowing (M & W) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qrowing@queensu.ca
Gary Gilks Rugby (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qmrugby@queensu.ca
Beth Barz Rugby (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qwrugby@queensu.ca
Christian Hoefler Soccer (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qmsoccer@queensu.ca
Dave McDowell Soccer (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qwsoccer@queensu.ca
Eugene Zaremba Squash (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qmsquash@queensu.ca
Lisa Coates Squash (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qwsquash@queensu.ca
Ken Anderson Swimming (M&W) 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qswim@queensu.ca
Steve Boyd Track & Field 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qtrack@queensu.ca
Michael Ling Volleyball (W) 613-533-6000 ext. 79190 qwvball@queensu.ca
Brenda Willis Volleyball (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 36289 qmvball@queensu.ca
Dave Hill Water Polo (M) 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qwpolo@queensu.ca
Gianni Vecchio Wrestling 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qwrestle@queensu.ca



News Items

Queen's