PO Box 17000, Station Forces, Kingston, ON
K7K 7B4
(613) 541-6000
(613) 541-6186
960
1874
BGen Sean Friday
Darren Cates
Red & White

Name Title Phone Email
BGen Sean Friday College Commandant (613) 541-6000 ext. 6206 Sean.Friday@rmc.ca
Darren Cates Athletic Director (613) 541-6000 ext. 6422 Darren.Cates@rmc.ca
Guy Dubé Varsity Manager (613) 541-6000 ext. 6258 Guy.Dube@rmc.ca
Jocelyn Girard Varsity Coordinator (613) 541-6000 ext. 6280 Jocelyn.Girard@rmc.ca
Patricia Bennett Administrative Assistant (613) 541-6000 ext. 6019 Patricia.Bennett@rmc.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Patricia Howes Fencing (613) 541-6000 ext. 3891 Patricia.Howes@rmc.ca
Richard Lim Hockey (M) (613) 541-6000 ext. 6377 Richard.Lim@rmc.ca
Sean McDonaugh Rugby (M) (613) 541-6000 ext. 6678 Sean.Mcdonaugh@rmc.ca
Victor Mendes Soccer (M) (613) 541-6000 ext. 3915 Victor.Mendes@rmc.ca
Chad Beaulieu Soccer (W) (613) 541-6000 ext. 3914 Chad.Beaulieu@rmc.ca
Steve Leknois Volleyball (M) (613) 541-6000 ext. 3913 Steve.Leknois@rmc.ca
Joely Christian Volleyball (W) (613) 541-6000 ext. 3912 joely.christian@rmc.ca



News Items