350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Sheldon Levy
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Sheldon Levy President x 5002 slevy@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Director of Athletics x 5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Stephanie White Associate Director of Athletics (416) 979-5126 sawhite@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Admin. Coordiantor x 5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Sports Information Coordinator x 7116 gorams@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil Facilities Manager (RAC/Kerr Hall) x 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Jonathan Pires Manager, Events (Ryerson Games) (416) 598-5971 jpires@ryerson.ca
Sara Gilles Manager, Box Office and Guest Services (416) 598-5970 sara.gilles@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator x 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist x 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator x 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist x 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Stephanie Thyssen Assistant Athletic Therapist/ Strength and Conditioning x 6125 sthyssen@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator x 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Athletics Coordinator x 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator x 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca
Stefania Simonetta Manager, Events (External Groups) (416) 598-5964 ssimonetta@ryerson.ca
Tiona Taylor Academic Services, Community Events, and Engagement Manager x 4238 tiona.taylor@ryerson.ca
Leith Drury Sports Psychologist x 4238 leithdru@interlog.com
Suzanne Fenerty Community Events and Engagement Coordinator x 3062 suzanne1.fenerty@ryerson.ca
Kasy Kiarash Business Analyst (416) 979-5340    kkiarash@ryerson.ca
James Barnett Director of Development x 2302 james.barnett@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager of Operations & Strategic Planning x 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton x 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball x 5340 baseball@ryerson.ca
Patrick Tatham Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 x 3061 ptatham@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) x 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country (647) 971-7479 running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing x 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Tiffany Elliot Figure Skating x 7358 tiffany.elliot@ryerson.ca
Chris MacDonald Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) x 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) x 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) x 2720 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Tina Cook Soccer (W) x 5340 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Track and Field (647) 971-7479 running@ryerson.ca
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball x 7115 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca



News Items

Ryerson

May 17, 2016
Rams humbled by Peruvian humanitarian trip
Rams humbled by Peruvian humanitarian trip

May 16, 2016
Pingue-Giles leads Team Sparks over Paska, Clarke
Keneca Pingue-Giles was named the Player of the Game in the OUA All-Star Game on Saturday in Kingston.

May 12, 2016
D'Addese takes home OUA Photo of the Year
Alex D'Addese takes home OUA Photo of the Year

May 11, 2016
Rams DIFD initiative featured on Hockey Wives
Don't miss tonight's (May 11) W Network's episode of Hockey Wives which will feature the Ryerson Rams women's hockey team and their Do it for Daron (DIFD) team initiative.

May 10, 2016
Three Rams to participate in OUA All-Star Game
Three Rams to participate in OUA All-Star Game