350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Athletic Director (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro Manager, Finance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Varsity Recruiter (416) 979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco Hockey (M) 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Soccer (W) (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Kristina Cook Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Alicia Bell Track and Field trainitright@gmail.com
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

  • Fine selected to U Sports all-star roster
    December 05, 2016
    Fine selected to U Sports all-star roster Rams captain Michael Fine has been selected to the U Sports all-star roster to compete against the Canadian National Junior Team prospects in Quebec on Dec. 12 and 13.
  • Graham and Gabriel-Robinson Athletes of the Week
    December 05, 2016
    Graham and Gabriel-Robinson Athletes of the Week Hockey player Charlie Graham and basketball player C'airah Gabriel-Robinson have been named this week's Athletes of the Week
  • Rams cap best semester with shootout win
    December 03, 2016
    Rams cap best semester with shootout win The Ryerson Rams men's hockey team capped off arguably their best semester of hockey in program history with a shootout win over the Ottawa Gee-Gees on Saturday night.
  • Roberts, Voll have big nights in win over Lancers
    December 03, 2016
    Roberts, Voll have big nights in win over Lancers Roshane Roberts and Adam Voll both had big scoring nights to lead the Ryerson Rams men's basketball team to an 84-64 victory over the Windsor Lancers on Saturday night at the Mattamy Athletic Centre.
  • Rams knock off No. 5 Lancers to end 2016
    December 03, 2016
    Rams knock off No. 5 Lancers to end 2016 The Ryerson Rams women's basketball team used a gritty, come from behind effort to defeat the No. 5 ranked and previously unbeaten Windsor Lancers 59-55 on Saturday afternoon at the MAC.