350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Athletic Director (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro Manager, Finance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Varsity Recruiter (416) 979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco Hockey (M) 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Soccer (W) (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Kristina Cook Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Alicia Bell Track and Field trainitright@gmail.com
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

  • Read full article
    January 16, 2017
    Hall of Fame nominations now being accepted Nominations for the 2017 Ryerson Athletics Hall of Fame are now being accepted. Deadline to submit nominations is March 31, 2017.
  • Read full article
    January 16, 2017
    Peter-McNeilly, Paska named Athletes of the Week Basketball players Adika Peter-McNeilly and Sofia Paska have been named this week's Athletes of the Week.
  • Read full article
    January 14, 2017
    Rams overcome slow start to defeat Lions The No. 4 nationally ranked Ryerson Rams men's basketball team overcame a sluggish first half to defeat the host York Lions 69-52 and remain undefeated in OUA conference play.
  • Read full article
    January 14, 2017
    Strong start leads Rams over Lions Sofia Paska recorded 22 points and 12 rebounds for the double-double as her fifth 20+ night of the season was enough to lift the Ryerson Rams women's basketball team to a 64-51 win over the York Lions
  • Read full article
    January 14, 2017
    Rams defeat Lions for fourth straight win Lucas Coleman and Brendan Kewin combined for 38 kills to lift the Ryerson Rams men's volleyball team to a huge five set victory over the York Lions at the Tait McKenzie Centre Saturday afternoon.