350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray
Rams

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Jeff Giles Interim Director of Athletics (416)-979-5000 ext. 5126 jeff.giles@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Andrew Hay Interim Manager, Finance (416)-979-5000 ext. 6449 ahay@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Spencer Ure Interim Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416)-979-5000 ext. 3046 spencer.ure@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Fenerty Community Engagement Coordinator (416)-979-5000 ext. 3062 suzanne1.fenerty@ryerson.ca
Natalie Morning Learning Strategist (416)-979-5000 ext. 7358 natalie.morning@ryerson.ca
Dan Berger General Manager - Mattamy Athletic Centre (416)-598-5965 dan.berger@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Kris Duncan Coordinator, Marketing & Group Sales (416)-598-5962 kristofer.duncan@ryerson.ca
Patrick Galka Coordinator, Promotions & Gameday (416)-598-3577 patrick.galka@ryerson.ca
Vanessa Purdy Supervisor, Ticket Operations (416)-598-5970 vanessa.purdy@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Albert Dell'Apa Cross Country / Track & Field (416)-979-5000 ext.5340 running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco Hockey (M) 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Natalie Bukovec Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 natalie.bukovec@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

  • Top Ten Moments of 2018
    December 11, 2018
    There is a lot to celebrate from this calendar year and we are excited to bring back the annual Top Ten Moments countdown!
  • Rams add Connor Schlichting to lineup
    December 11, 2018
    The No. 5 ranked Ryerson Rams men's hockey team is making a midseason addition as Connor Schlichting is set to join the roster when the Rams resume action in January.
  • Kids hockey day at Regent Park a huge success
    December 10, 2018
    The Ryerson Rams men's hockey team hosted their first annual Kids Hockey Day on Sunday at the outdoor rink at Regent Park, connecting with community members and providing opportunities for youth.
  • Roque named head coach of Ontario U14 squad
    December 10, 2018
    Ryerson Rams women's basketball assistant coach Jess Roque has been named the head coach of Team Ontario U14 girls development team for the 2019 season.
  • Bukovec named head coach of women's soccer program
    December 06, 2018
    The Ryerson University Department of Athletics and Recreation is pleased to announce Natalie Bukovec as the new head coach of the women's soccer program, effective immediately.