350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Athletic Director (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro Manager, Finance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Varsity Recruiter (416) 979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Kristina Cook Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Alicia Bell Track and Field trainitright@gmail.com
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

June 29, 2016
Four players set to join defending champs roster
The Ryerson Rams men's basketball team is pleased to announce the commitment of four players for the upcoming 2016-17 season.

June 20, 2016
Golf introduces 2016 recruiting class
The OUA golf season may still be three months away, but the quality of players joining the Rams has the coaching staff wishing the season started tomorrow.

June 16, 2016
New hockey season opens October 13 at Brock
A new season of OUA women's hockey gets under way on Oct. 13 for the Ryerson Rams women's hockey team when they travel to St. Catharines to take on the Brock Badgers.

June 16, 2016
Rams start new era with home opener Oct. 6
A new era of Ryerson Rams men's hockey begins on Thursday, October 6 as the squad opens the 2016-17 season at home against the Laurier Golden Hawks.

June 15, 2016
Hockey coach Graham Wise announces retirement
Following a 35-year career behind the bench, including 29 as a head coach, in Canadian Interuniversity Sport hockey, Ryerson University men's hockey Head Coach Graham Wise has announced his retirement.