350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Athletic Director (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro Manager, Finance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Varsity Recruiter (416) 979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco Hockey (M) 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Soccer (W) (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Kristina Cook Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Alicia Bell Track and Field trainitright@gmail.com
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

August 26, 2016
Lee nets winner in season opener
In his last first game as a Ram, Luka Lee (Toronto) scored the game-winning goal in the season opener to lift Ryerson to a 1-0 victory over Laurentian on Friday afternoon.

August 26, 2016
Rams drop season opener to Voyageurs
The Ryerson Rams women's soccer team suffered a tough loss in their season opener on Friday, losing a 4-0 decision to the Laurentian Voyageurs in Sudbury.

August 26, 2016
Get to know the men's soccer recruits
The Ryerson Rams men's soccer team kicks off their regular season on Friday afternoon - here's your chance to meet the new faces before the season begins!

August 26, 2016
Get to know the women's soccer recruits
The Ryerson Rams women's soccer team kicks off their regular season on Friday afternoon - here's your chance to meet the new faces before the season begins!

August 25, 2016
Soccer teams kickoff 2016-17 season
The Ryerson Rams women's and men's soccer teams officially kickoff the 2016-17 Rams varsity season on Friday as they begin OUA conference play in Sudbury against the Laurentian Voyageurs.