350 Victoria St., Toronto, ON
M5B 2K3
(416) 979-5000
(416) 979-5211
40,300
1948
Mohamed Lachemi
Dr. Ivan Joseph
Blue, Gold & Gray

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mohamed Lachemi President and Vice-Chancellor (416) 979-5000 ext. 5002 pres@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Athletic Director (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam Manager, Operations & Strategy (416) 979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman Administrative Assistant (416) 979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Brian Finniss Manager, Sport Performance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro Manager, Finance (416) 979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico Director, Sales and Marketing (416) 598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty Communications and New Media Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott Sports Information Specialist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini Varsity Operations Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Academic Services Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz Varsity Recruiter (416) 979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho Head Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell Athletic Therapist (416) 979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden Varsity Equipment Coordinator (416) 979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sherman Lam Badminton (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Ben Rich Baseball baseball@ryerson.ca
Roy Rana Basketball (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Carly Clarke Basketball (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Tim Uuksulainen Cross Country running@ryerson.ca
Perry Marshall Curling curling@ryerson.ca
Alice Lu Fencing (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson Figure Skating (416) 979-5000 ext. 5340 figskate@ryerson.ca
Vince Mara Golf golf@ryerson.ca
Graham Wise Hockey (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco Hockey (M) 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Lisa Haley Hockey (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Filip Prostran Soccer (M) (416) 979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Dr. Ivan Joseph Soccer (W) (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Kristina Cook Soccer (W) (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Anthony Seymour Squash (416) 979-5000 ext. 7132 aseymour@ryerson.ca
Alicia Bell Track and Field trainitright@gmail.com
Dustin Reid Interim Manager/Head Coach M&W Volleyball (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Saeed Azarbayjani Wrestling saeedaz@hotmail.com



News Items

Ryerson

  • Read full article
    March 18, 2017
    Rams season ends with loss to Dalhousie Courtney Baker tallied a team-high 19 points, and the Dalhousie Tigers booked their place in the fifth-place match with a 3-1 (25-19, 25-21, 12-25, 25-19) victory over the Ryerson Rams on Saturday afternoon.
  • Read full article
    March 17, 2017
    Rams fall to Pandas in national quarter-final The top-ranked Alberta Pandas opened their championship bid with a convincing 3-0 victory over the Ryerson Rams in front of a boisterous crowd at the Mattamy Athletic Centre on Friday.
  • Read full article
    March 16, 2017
    Coleman named U SPORTS First-Team All-Canadian Fourth year hitter Lucas Coleman becomes the second Ram to earn national First-Team All-Canadian honours in program history.
  • Read full article
    March 15, 2017
    Armstrong wins U SPORTS Randy Gregg Award Men's hockey player Aaron Armstrong became the first Ram to win the Dr. Randy Gregg Award for community service, and just the second Ram named a Second-Team All-Canadian.
  • Read full article
    March 13, 2017
    Rams seeded eighth for U SPORTS championship The host Ryerson Rams will take on the No. 1 seed Alberta Pandas in their quarter-final at the U SPORTS Women's Volleyball Championship on Friday night.