1600 West Bank Dr., Peterborough, ON
K9J 7B8
(705) 748-1011
(705) 748-1447
8,120
1963
Dr. Leo Groarke
Deborah Bright-Brundle
Green & White

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Leo Groarke President 705-748-1011 x 1090 leogroarke@trentu.ca
Deborah Bright-Brundle Director of Athletics 705-748-1011 x 1252 dbrightbrundle@trentu.ca
Alex Bridal Athlete Development Coordinator 705-748-1011 x 6278 alexanderbridal@trentu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Richard Borek Cross Country (705) 799-2445 richard_borek@hotmail.com
Steve Whitehill Curling (M) swhitehill@cogeco.ca
Dave Farnell Curling (W) (705) 741-1866 farnelldavid@hotmail.com
Kurtis Sweeting Golf ksweeting@ptbogolf.com
Tori Wasson W Lacrosse (647) 973-6409 vwasson15@gmail.com
Tom McLeod Rugby (M) 705-748-1011 x6138 trent_rugby_coach@hotmail.com
Nancy Marcotte Rugby (W) (705) 742-8623 nancyjmarcotte@hotmail.com
Stuart Robertson Soccer (M) (905) 438-0888 robertson1402@hotmail.com
Joe Muldoon Soccer (W) (705) 748-1011 ext. 7501 jmuldoon@trentu.ca
Jack Lapum Rowing prcheadcoach@gmail.com
Chris Wilding Volleyball (M) chriswilding@trentu.ca
Craig Barclay Volleyball (W) (705) 748-1011 ext. 6274 craigbarclay@trentu.ca



News Items

  • SEED Project powerful experience for Rams
    May 17, 2017
    TORONTO - Team Canada's Roy Rana and members of Ryerson's men's basketball team traveled to Senegal, West Africa to participate in the annual Hoop Forum courtesy of SEED Project (Sports for Education and Economic Development). The event took place from May 4 to May 7 and provided a weekend of basketball, social impact and cultural enrichment.
  • Western appoints Christine Stapleton Director of Sport and Recreation Services
    May 16, 2017
    Christine Stapleton, a proven leader in athletics at both the university and national sport level, was announced as Western University's new Director of Sport and Recreation Services today. Stapleton comes to Western with more than 30 years of experience in university sports, serving as an administrator, coach, and competing as a student-athlete.
  • West runs away in fourth quarter for second straight win at U SPORTS Valero East-West Bowl
    May 16, 2017
    QUEBEC CITY (U SPORTS) ? Regina quarterback Noah Picton threw two touchdown passes in the fourth quarter to put the game out of reach for the East, paving the way for a 37-13 West victory during the 15th annual U SPORTS Valero East-West Bowl at TELUS-UL Stadium in front of 6,528 fans in Quebec City on Saturday afternoon.
  • uOttawa to host 2018 U SPORTS Women’s Soccer Championship
    May 12, 2017
    TORONTO (U SPORTS) ? The UBC Thunderbirds (men?s Soccer), Ottawa Gee-Gees (women?s soccer), Laval Rouge et Or (men?s volleyball) and Alberta Pandas (women?s volleyball) were all awarded hosting rights to upcoming U SPORTS Championships on Thursday.
  • Ryerson's Ring invited to Canada Basketball Women’s National Team Program Assessment camp
    May 12, 2017
    TORONTO, ON (May 11, 2017) ? Today, Canada Basketball announced the 33 athletes invited to participate in the Women?s National Team Program Assessment camp from May 12-22 at the Saville Community Sports Centre in Edmonton, AB.