1600 West Bank Dr., Peterborough, ON
K9J 7B8
(705) 748-1011
(705) 748-1447
8,120
1963
Dr. Leo Groarke
Deborah Bright-Brundle
Green & White

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Leo Groarke President 705-748-1011 x 1090 leogroarke@trentu.ca
Deborah Bright-Brundle Director of Athletics 705-748-1011 x 1252 dbrightbrundle@trentu.ca
Alex Bridal Athlete Development Coordinator 705-748-1011 x 6278 alexanderbridal@trentu.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Richard Borek Cross Country (705) 799-2445 richard_borek@hotmail.com
Steve Whitehill Curling (M) swhitehill@cogeco.ca
Dave Farnell Curling (W) (705) 741-1866 farnelldavid@hotmail.com
Kurtis Sweeting Golf ksweeting@ptbogolf.com
Tori Wasson W Lacrosse (647) 973-6409 vwasson15@gmail.com
Tom McLeod Rugby (M) 705-748-1011 x6138 trent_rugby_coach@hotmail.com
Nancy Marcotte Rugby (W) (705) 742-8623 nancyjmarcotte@hotmail.com
Stuart Robertson Soccer (M) (905) 438-0888 robertson1402@hotmail.com
Joe Muldoon Soccer (W) (705) 748-1011 ext. 7501 jmuldoon@trentu.ca
Jack Lapum Rowing prcheadcoach@gmail.com
Chris Wilding Volleyball (M) chriswilding@trentu.ca
Craig Barclay Volleyball (W) (705) 748-1011 ext. 6274 craigbarclay@trentu.ca



News Items

  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Critelli Cup Final Four spots on the line Saturday, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - With the top teams in the conference set to face off, here are a couple keys to victory and players to watch as the #QuestfortheCup continues. Fans can watch all the action from the Critelli Cup playoffs streaming live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    Wilson Cup playoffs resume Saturday with quarter-finals, live on OUA.tv BURLINGTON, Ont. - And then there were eight. The Wilson Cup playoffs continue Saturday with the quarter-final round as teams look to punch their ticket to next weekend's OUA Final Four. Here are some storylines and players to keep an eye on Saturday as the #QuestfortheCup continues, live on OUA.tv.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Western, Guelph lead on Day 1 of OUA track and field championships The Western Mustangs women and Guelph Gryphons men are the leaders in the team standings after the opening day of competition at the 2017 OUA Track and Field Championship, hosted by York University at the Toronto Track and Field Centre
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Concordia scores late to defeat Gaels, game three goes Sunday night in Montreal KINGSTON, Ont. (February 24, 2017) - The Queen's Gaels gave up their first powerplay goal of the postseason but it came at an inopportune time as the No.7 Concordia Stingers struck with just 2:11 left in the third period to break the tie and force a game three Sunday night in Montreal.
  • Read full article
    February 25, 2017
    Mustangs force Game 3 with over overtime victory vs Waterloo LONDON, Ont. ? Two goals from April Clark helped lead the Western Mustangs to a 2-1 overtime victory over the Waterloo Warriors on Friday night at Thompson Arena in game two of their OUA Quarterfinal series.