4700 Keele St., Toronto, ON
M3J 1P3
(416) 736-5185
(416) 736-5702
55,000
1959
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri
Jennifer Myers
Red & White

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Mamdouh Shoukri President 416-736-5200 mshoukri@yorku.ca
Jennifer Myers Executive Director 416-736-5968 jmyers@yorku.ca
Duke Dickson Director, Business Development and Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 22845 ddickson@yorku.ca
Gillian McCullough Associate Director 416-736-2100 ext. 77212 gillian@yorku.ca
Bart Zemanek Manager, Varsity Athletics 416-736-2100 ext. 22274 bzemanek@yorku.ca
Tricia Wyles Manager, Marketing and Events 416-736-2100 ext. 33735 twyles@yorku.ca
Meagan Heath Manager, Facilities & Administration 416-736-2100 ext. 77214 mheath@yorku.ca
Kathy Richmond Finance & Administrative Officer 416-736-2100 ext. 22379 kathyr@yorku.ca
Katie Robinson Coordinator, Athlete Services 416-736-2100 ext. 22224 krobinso@yorku.ca
Alyson Fisher Coordinator, Sport Information 416-736-2100 ext. 55984 alysong@yorku.ca
Lillian Chan Administrative Coordinator 416-736-2100 ext. 33166 lilchan@yorku.ca
Elli Abaei Finance Assistant 416-736-2100 ext. 88690 abaei@yorku.ca
Martina Alaimo Representative, Varsity Athletics malaimo@yorku.ca
Janelle Emmanuel Coordinator, Promotions and Game Day Experience 416-736-2100 ext. 55982 emanuelj@yorku.ca
Mike Bianchi Coordinator, Game Day Operations 416-736-2100 ext. 33658 bianchim@yorku.ca
Mike Dahiroc Digital Media Assistant 416-736-2100 ext. 44561 mdahiroc@yorku.ca
Adam Douglas Strength & Conditioning Coach 416-736-2100 ext. 20120 douglasa@yorku.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Scot Angus Baseball 416-670-4514 rsangus@rogers.com
Erin McAleenan Basketball (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 77223 coachmac@yorku.ca
Tom Oliveri Basketball (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 40880 toliveri@yorku.ca
Colin Inglis Cross Country 416-736-2100 ext. 44669 cinglis@yorku.ca
Jason Munro Fencing 647-965-9030 jasonmunro@outlook.com
Zeeshan Minhas Field Hockey fhcoach@yorku.ca
Warren Craney Football 416-736-2100 ext. 22902 wcraney@yorku.ca
Chris Dennis Hockey (M) 416-736-2100 ext. 33734 cdennis1@yorku.ca
Dan Church Hockey (W) 416-736-2100 ext. 20107 dchurch@yorku.ca
Gord Fournier Lacrosse (W) fourniergm@hotmail.com
Chris French Rowing 416-284-4406 frenchcanuk1@rogers.com
Jen Russell Rugby (W) wrugbyhc@yorku.ca
Chris Rideout Rugby (M) crideout@rideoutgroup.com
Carmine Isacco Soccer (M & W) 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 cisacco@yorku.ca
Derek McGregor Swimming 647-929-8384 swimcoachderek@yahoo.ca
Chris Field Tennis chrisfield@rogers.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 416-736-2100 ext. 44669 cinglis@yorku.ca
Michael Wahbi Volleyball (M)
John May Volleyball (W) johnmay@rogers.com
Eamonn Dorgan Wrestling moedorg@hotmail.com



News Items

York

  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    LIONS CLINCH FIRST IN OUA EAST WITH VICTORY OVER LANCERS

    The York University Lions men's volleyball team clinched the top spot in the OUA East Division on Friday night with a four-set win over the Windsor Lancers at the Tait McKenzie Centre.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    WESTERN, GUELPH LEAD ON DAY 1 OF OUA CHAMPIONSHIPS

    The Western Mustangs women and Guelph Gryphons men are the leaders in the team standings after the opening day of competition at the 2017 OUA Track and Field Championship, hosted by York University at the Toronto Track and Field Centre.
  • Read full article
    February 24, 2017
    LIONS CLINCH PLAYOFF SPOT WITH FOUR-SET WIN OVER LANCERS

    The York University Lions women's volleyball team clinched a playoff spot on Friday night thanks to a 3-1 win over the Windsor Lancers at the Tait McKenzie Centre, picking up their second victory in a row.
  • Read full article
    February 23, 2017
    LIONS ADVANCE TO OUA WEST FINAL WITH BIG WIN OVER GRYPHONS

    The York University Lions men's hockey team scored five times in the second period en route to a 6-2 victory over the Guelph Gryphons on Thursday night in Game 2 of their OUA West semifinal series at Gryphon Centre Arena.
  • Read full article
    February 08, 2017
    YORK TO HOST OUA TRACK AND FIELD'S FINEST THIS WEEKEND

    The conference's best track and field student-athletes will descend upon York University at the end of the month for the 2017 Ontario University Athletics (OUA) Track and Field Championship, hosted at the Toronto Track and Field Centre Feb. 24-25.