2016-17 OUA Men's Football Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Sumarah Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 4004 steve.sumarah@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin MacNeill Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 52590 macneilk@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michael Faulds Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 2180 mfaulds@wlu.ca
Greg Knox full bio Greg Knox McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jamie Barresi Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 6339 jbarresi@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Pat Sheahan Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 36287 fbcoach@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Gary Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-2744 greg.gary@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Bertoia Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 38262 c2bertoia@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Marshall Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 80516 gmarsha@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Joe D'Amore Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Warren Craney York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 22902 wcraney@yorku.ca