2018-19 OUA Golf Head Coaches

Name Email Address Team
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John White School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 Email Address: johnw@beechwoodgolf.com Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Tara Savoie School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 Email Address: tarasavoie@sympatico.ca Team: (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave McBain School: Carleton Ravens Phone:   Email Address: dave@performance54golf.ca Team:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Tim O'Connor School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519)-835-5939 Email Address: tim@oconnorgolf.ca Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chad Brousseau School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext. 1400 Email Address: cbrousseau@laurentian.ca Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jeff Colley School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519)-884-0710 ext. 2184 Email Address: golf@laurierathletics.com Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Najev School: McMaster Marauders Phone:   Email Address: johnnajev@infinitysportsmgmt.com Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jasmine Paton School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone:   Email Address: wgolf@uottawa.ca Team: (W)
Paul Carson full bio Paul Carson School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone:   Email Address: mgolf@uotttawa.ca Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bert Kea School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 Email Address: qgolf@queensu.ca Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vince Mara School: Ryerson Rams Phone:   Email Address: golf@ryerson.ca Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Tortorice School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3443 Email Address: cgtortorice@hotmail.com Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kurtis Sweeting School: Trent Excalibur Phone: 705-927-0617 Email Address: ksweeting@ptbogolf.com Team: (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Rushnell School: UOIT Ridgebacks Phone:   Email Address: jrushnell@xplornet.com Team: (M&W)
Brad Sims full bio Brad Sims School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519)-634-8666 ext. 241 Email Address: bradsimsgolf@yahoo.ca Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carla Munch School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: carla@cambridgegolfclub.com Team: (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Waite School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 88349 Email Address: waitej@execulink.com Team: (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Cheryl Beech School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 88349 Email Address: cbeech@live.ca Team: (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Adam Wagner School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 Email Address: awagner@uwindsor.ca Team: (M&W)