2016-17 OUA Golf Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address Team
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John White Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 johnw@beechwoodgolf.com (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Tara Savoie Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 tarasavoie@sympatico.ca (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave McBain Carleton Ravens   dave@performance54golf.ca  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brandon McLeod Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 56134 golf@uoguelph.ca (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chad Brousseau Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1400 cbrousseau@laurentian.ca (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jeff Colley Laurier Golden Hawks   golf@laurierathletics.com (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Adam Baylis McMaster Marauders   abaylis@cuttenfields.com (M&W)
Curtis Dancy full bio Curtis Dancy Ottawa Gee-Gees   curtisjl.dancy@gmail.com (W)
Paul Carson full bio Paul Carson Ottawa Gee-Gees   seasas@uottawa.ca (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bert Kea Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qgolf@queensu.ca (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vince Mara Ryerson Rams   golf@ryerson.ca (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Tortorice Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-3443 cgtortorice@hotmail.com (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kurtis Sweeting Trent Excalibur   ksweeting@ptbogolf.com (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Rushnell UOIT Ridgebacks   jrushnell@xplornet.com (M&W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Hollinger Waterloo Warriors   davehollinger@rogers.com (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carla Munch Waterloo Warriors   carla@cambridgegolfclub.com (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Waite Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 88349 waitej@execulink.com (M)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Cheryl Beech Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 88349 cbeech@live.ca (W)
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Adam Wagner Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca (M&W)