2018-19 OUA Men's Basketball Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Thomas Cory School: Algoma Thunderbirds Phone: (705) 949-2301 ext. 4516 Email Address: thomas.cory@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Charles Kissi School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 Email Address: ckissi@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Smart School: Carleton Ravens Phone: (613)520-2600 ext. 1166 Email Address: dave.smart@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris O'Rourke School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52916 Email Address: corourke@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ryan Thomson School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 346-7820 Email Address: rthomso2@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shawn Swords School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext. 1022 Email Address: sswords@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Serresse School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 2188 Email Address: jserresse@wlu.ca
Patrick Tatham full bio Patrick Tatham School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 Email Address: pt21is@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Cheng School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4634 Email Address: chrisc@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio James Derouin School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 4329 Email Address: james.derouin@uOttawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stephan Barrie School: Queen's Gaels Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext. 78498 Email Address: qmbball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Roy Rana School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6121 Email Address: roy.rana@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Campbell School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: (416) 978-4316 Email Address: jd.campbell@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Gunter School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 33021 Email Address: jgunter@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brad Campbell School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 82416 Email Address: bcampbe5@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Oliver School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 Email Address: coliver@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Nate Philippe School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40880 Email Address: natep@yorku.ca