2018-19 OUA Men's Ice Hockey Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marty Williamson School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 Email Address: mwilliamson@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shaun Van Allen School: Carleton Ravens Phone: (613)520-2600 ext. 4212 Email Address: ShaunVanAllen@cunet.carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc-André Element School: Concordia Stingers Phone: 514-848-2424, ext. 3856 Email Address: marcandre.element@concordia.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shawn Camp School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52154 Email Address: shcamp@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bill McDonald School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 766-7284 Email Address: hockeycoach@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Craig Duncanson School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext. 1096 Email Address: cduncanson@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Puhalski School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 2465 Email Address: gpuhalski@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kelly Nobes School: McGill Redmen Phone: (514) 398-7006 Email Address: kelly.nobes@mcgill.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mike McParland School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4394 Email Address: mikemc@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Patrick Grandmaître School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 4349 Email Address: patrick.grandmaitre@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brett Gibson School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 Email Address: qmhockey@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Lim School: RMC Paladins Phone: (613) 541-6000 ext. 6377 Email Address: Richard.Lim@rmc.ca
Johnny Duco full bio Johnny Duco School: Ryerson Rams Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 Email Address: jduco@ryerson.ca
Ryan Medel full bio Ryan Medel School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3083 Email Address: ryan.medel@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Curtis Hodgins School: UOIT Ridgebacks Phone: 905-721-8668 ext. 2337 Email Address: curtis.hodgins@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc-Étienne Hubert School: UQTR Patriotes Phone: (819) 376-5254 ext 4403 Email Address: Marc-Etienne.Blackburn.Hubert@uqtr.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brian Bourque School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 Email Address: bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Clarke Singer School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 88525 Email Address: cdsinger@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Hamlin School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 Email Address: khamlin@uwindsor.ca
Russell Herrington ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Russell Herrington School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33734 Email Address: russherr@yorku.ca