2017-18 OUA Men's Ice Hockey Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marty Williamson Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 mwilliamson@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marty Johnston Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 4212 marty.johnston@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc-André Element Concordia Stingers 514-848-2424, ext. 3856 marcandre.element@concordia.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shawn Camp Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 52154 shcamp@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Bill McDonald Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 766-7284 hockeycoach@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Craig Duncanson Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1096 cduncanson@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Greg Puhalski Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 2465 gpuhalski@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kelly Nobes McGill Redmen (514) 398-7006 kelly.nobes@mcgill.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mike McParland Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4394 mikemc@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Patrick Grandmaître Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 4349 patrick.grandmaitre@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brett Gibson Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qmhockey@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Lim RMC Paladins (613) 541-6000 ext. 6377 Richard.Lim@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Graham Wise Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco full bio Johnny Duco Ryerson Rams 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Ryan Medel full bio Ryan Medel Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-3083 ryan.medel@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Curtis Hodgins UOIT Ridgebacks 905-721-8668 ext. 2337 curtis.hodgins@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc-Étienne Hubert UQTR Patriotes (819) 376-5254 ext 4403 Marc-Etienne.Blackburn.Hubert@uqtr.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brian Bourque Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Clarke Singer Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 88525 cdsinger@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Hamlin Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Dennis York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 33734 cdennis1@yorku.ca