2017-18 OUA Men's Volleyball Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Doug Hanes Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 dhanes56@yahoo.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Calvin Wigston Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 52224 cwigston@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Preston McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 prestnd@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Eric Yung Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4836 ericy@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brenda Willis Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 36289 qmvball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Leknois RMC Paladins (613) 541-6000 ext. 3913 Steve.Leknois@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dustin Reid Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Barrett Toronto Varsity Blues 416-946-0820 j.barrett@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Wilding Trent Excalibur 905-626-2642 chriswilding@trentu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shayne White Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 38355 shayne.white@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Sage Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 86791 jsage3@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio James Gravelle Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michael Wahbi York Lions   mwahbi@yorku.ca