2018-19 OUA Men's Volleyball Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Doug Hanes School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 Email Address: dhanes56@yahoo.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Calvin Wigston School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52224 Email Address: cwigston@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Preston School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 Email Address: prestnd@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Eric Yung School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4836 Email Address: ericy@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brenda Willis School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 36289 Email Address: qmvball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Leknois School: RMC Paladins Phone: (613) 541-6000 ext. 3913 Email Address: Steve.Leknois@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dustin Reid School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 Email Address: dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John Barrett School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-946-0820 Email Address: j.barrett@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Wilding School: Trent Excalibur Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7878 Email Address: chriswilding@trentu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shayne White School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 38355 Email Address: shayne.white@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Sage School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 86791 Email Address: jsage3@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio James Gravelle School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 Email Address: mvball@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Nathan Groenveld School: York Lions Phone:   Email Address: