2017-18 OUA Track and Field Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Moore Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 46233 kevin-moore@live.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Scott-Thomas Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 53430 dscottth@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kip Sigsworth Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 766-7292 kip.sigsworth@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dick Moss Laurentian Voyageurs (705)-919-8952 pedigest@cyberbeach.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peter Grinbergs Laurier Golden Hawks (519)-884-0710 ext. 2184 crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paula Schnurr McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy McInnis Ottawa Gee-Gees   amcinnis@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Boyd Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 qtrack@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carl Georgevski Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-2991 carl.georgevski@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kate Bickle-Ferth Waterloo Warriors   kate.bickleferth@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vickie Croley Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 85073 vcroley@uwo.ca
Colin Inglis full bio Colin Inglis Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2400 colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca