2017-18 OUA Track and Field Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Moore School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 46233 Email Address: kevin-moore@live.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Scott-Thomas School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53430 Email Address: dscottth@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kip Sigsworth School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 766-7292 Email Address: kip.sigsworth@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dick Moss School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705)-919-8952 Email Address: pedigest@cyberbeach.net
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peter Grinbergs School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519)-884-0710 ext. 2184 Email Address: crosscountry@laurierathletics.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paula Schnurr School: McMaster Marauders Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 Email Address: schnurr@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy McInnis School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone:   Email Address: amcinnis@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Boyd School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 78860 Email Address: qtrack@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carl Georgevski School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-2991 Email Address: carl.georgevski@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kate Bickle-Ferth School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: kate.bickleferth@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vickie Croley School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 85073 Email Address: vcroley@uwo.ca
Colin Inglis full bio Colin Inglis School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2400 Email Address: colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca