2016-17 OUA Women's Basketball Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ryan Vetrie Algoma Thunderbirds (705) 949-2301 ext. 4518 ryan.vetrie@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Ashley MacSporran Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3890 amacsporran@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Taffe Charles Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 1045 taffe.charles@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Mark Walton Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 52742 wbball@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jon Kreiner Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 346-7989 jon.kreiner@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jason Hurley Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1028 jhurley@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paul Falco Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 3504 pfalco@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Theresa Burns McMaster Marauders 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 burnst@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Andy Sparks Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 4321 asparks@uOttawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave Wilson Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 36317 qwbball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carly Clarke Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michèle Bélanger Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-7359 michele.belanger@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Craig Nickel Waterloo Warriors   c2nickel@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Brian Cheng Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 81401 bcheng27@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chantal Vallée Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Erin McAleenan York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 77223 coachmac@yorku.ca