2017-18 OUA Women's Ice Hockey Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Margot Page Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 mpage2@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Sara Bauer Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 sbauer@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rachel Flanagan Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 53335 rachelf@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stacey Colarossi Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1024 scolarossi@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rick Osborne Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 2182 rosborne@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Darren Turcotte Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4682 darrentu@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Matt Holmberg Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 75145 qwhockey@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lisa Haley Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vicky Sunohara Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-2224 vicky.sunohara@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Caruana UOIT Ridgebacks   justin.caruana@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shaun Reagan Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 35526 sreagan@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kelly Paton Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 84479 kpaton2@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Hunter Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 jimh@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dan Church York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 20107 dchurch@yorku.ca