2017-18 OUA Women's Ice Hockey Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Margot Page School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4034 Email Address: mpage2@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rachel Flanagan School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53335 Email Address: rachelf@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Stacey Colarossi School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext. 1024 Email Address: scolarossi@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rick Osborne School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 2182 Email Address: rosborne@wlu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Darren Turcotte School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4682 Email Address: darrentu@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Matt Holmberg School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 75145 Email Address: qwhockey@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lisa Haley School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 4651 Email Address: lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Vicky Sunohara School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-2224 Email Address: vicky.sunohara@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Justin Caruana School: UOIT Ridgebacks Phone:   Email Address: justin.caruana@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shaun Reagan School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 35526 Email Address: sreagan@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kelly Paton School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 84479 Email Address: kpaton2@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jim Hunter School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 Email Address: jimh@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dan Church School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 20107 Email Address: dchurch@yorku.ca