2017-18 OUA Women's Soccer Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
Neil Ovey full bio Neil Ovey Algoma Thunderbirds   neil.ovey@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Trethowan Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 ktrethowan@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Fred Juett Carleton Ravens (613)654-8946 fred.juett@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shayne Campbell Guelph Gryphons (519)-994-2576 shaynec@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rob Gallo Laurentian Voyageurs (705)-690-4174 rgallo@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Barry MacLean Laurier Golden Hawks (519) 884-0710 ext. 3508 bmaclean@wlu.ca
Joe Valvasori full bio TBD McMaster Marauders   joevalvasori@me.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio David Bitonti Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4835 davidb@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Johnson Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 6828 sjohnson442@yahoo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave McDowell Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 qwsoccer@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chad Beaulieu RMC Paladins (613) 541-6000 ext. 3914 Chad.Beaulieu@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kristina Cook Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dr. Ivan Joseph Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Luciano Lombardi Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-3443 luciano.lombardi@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peyvand Mossavat UOIT Ridgebacks   peyvand.mossavat@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John O'Brien Waterloo Warriors   johnuofw@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Martin Painter Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 86716 mpainter@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Hart Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carmine Isacco York Lions 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 cisacco@yorku.ca