2018-19 OUA Women's Soccer Head Coaches

Name Email Address
Neil Ovey full bio Neil Ovey School: Algoma Thunderbirds Phone:   Email Address: neil.ovey@algomau.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kevin Trethowan School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3384 Email Address: ktrethowan@brocku.ca
Dom Oliveri full bio Dom Oliveri School: Carleton Ravens Phone: 613-520-2600 x.8280 Email Address: domoliveri@carleton.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Shayne Campbell School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519)-994-2576 Email Address: shaynec@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Rob Gallo School: Laurentian Voyageurs Phone: (705)-690-4174 Email Address: rgallo@laurentian.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Barry MacLean School: Laurier Golden Hawks Phone: (519) 884-0710 ext. 3508 Email Address: bmaclean@wlu.ca
Joe Valvesori full bio Joe Valvesori School: McMaster Marauders Phone:   Email Address: joevalvasori@me.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio David Bitonti School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4835 Email Address: davidb@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Steve Johnson School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 6828 Email Address: sjohnson442@yahoo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dave McDowell School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 74731 Email Address: qwsoccer@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chad Beaulieu School: RMC Paladins Phone: (613) 541-6000 ext. 3914 Email Address: Chad.Beaulieu@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Natalie Bukovec School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 2720 Email Address: natalie.bukovec@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Luciano Lombardi School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-3443 Email Address: luciano.lombardi@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Peyvand Mossavat School: UOIT Ridgebacks Phone:   Email Address: peyvand.mossavat@uoit.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio John O'Brien School: Waterloo Warriors Phone:   Email Address: johnuofw@gmail.com
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Martin Painter School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 86716 Email Address: mpainter@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Carmine Isacco School: York Lions Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 40889 Email Address: cisacco@yorku.ca