2018-19 OUA Women's Volleyball Head Coaches

Name Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio TBD School: Brock Badgers Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 6295 Email Address:  
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paul Funk School: Guelph Gryphons Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58464 Email Address: pfunk@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Green School: Lakehead Thunderwolves Phone: (807) 343-8073 Email Address: cgreen1@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Tim Louks School: McMaster Marauders Phone: (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 Email Address: loukst@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc LaRochelle School: Nipissing Lakers Phone: (705) 474-3450 ext. 4638 Email Address: marcl@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lionel Woods School: Ottawa Gee-Gees Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 4348 Email Address: lwoods@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michael Ling School: Queen's Gaels Phone: 613-533-6000 ext. 79190 Email Address: qwvball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Joely Christian School: RMC Paladins Phone: (613) 541-6000 ext. 3912 Email Address: joely.christian@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dustin Reid School: Ryerson Rams Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 Email Address: dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kristine Drakich School: Toronto Varsity Blues Phone: 416-978-4677 Email Address: kristine.drakich@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Eddy School: Waterloo Warriors Phone: (519) 888-4567 ext. 35692 Email Address: reddy@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Melissa Bartlett School: Western Mustangs Phone: (519) 661-2111 ext. 89242 Email Address: mbartl7@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lucas Hodgson School: Windsor Lancers Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 Email Address: lhodgson@uwindsor.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Jennifer Neilson School:   Phone:   Email Address: