2017-18 OUA Women's Volleyball Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dale Melnick Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 6295 dmelnick@brocku.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Paul Funk Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 58464 pfunk@uoguelph.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Chris Green Lakehead Thunderwolves (807) 343-8073 cgreen1@lakeheadu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Tim Louks McMaster Marauders (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Marc LaRochelle Nipissing Lakers (705) 474-3450 ext. 4638 marcl@nipissingu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lionel Woods Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 4348 lwoods@uottawa.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Michael Ling Queen's Gaels 613-533-6000 ext. 79190 qwvball@queensu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Joely Christian RMC Paladins (613) 541-6000 ext. 3912 joely.christian@rmc.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Dustin Reid Ryerson Rams (416) 979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Kristine Drakich Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-4677 kristine.drakich@utoronto.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Craig Barclay Trent Excalibur (705) 748-1011 ext. 6274 craigbarclay@trentu.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Richard Eddy Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 35692 reddy@uwaterloo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Melissa Bartlett Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 89242 mbartl7@uwo.ca
${bio.get('first_name')} ${bio.get('last_name')} full bio Lucas Hodgson Windsor Lancers (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca