Ontario University Athletics

3305 Harvester Rd, Unit 2, Burlington, ON L7N 3N2
(905) 635-5510
(905) 635-5820
Peter Baxter
Gord Grace

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Baxter President 519-884-0710 x.2216 pbaxter@wlu.ca
Gord Grace CEO 905-635-7470 gord.grace@oua.ca
Yulena Wan Manager of Finance and Administration (905) 635-5510 x 202 yulena.wan@oua.ca
Wally Gabler Director of Sport Operations (905) 635-5510 x 203 wally.gabler@oua.ca
Jenelle Herbert Sport Programming Coordinator (905) 635-5510 x 205 jenelle.herbert@oua.ca
Hailey Milligan Sport Programming Coordinator (905) 635-5510 x 206 hailey.milligan@oua.ca
David Frizzell Director of Sponsorship (905) 635-5510 x 209 david.frizzell@oua.ca
Katie Mueller Marketing & Communications Manager (905) 635-5510 x 204 katie.mueller@oua.ca
Matthew Walker Communications Coordinator (905) 635-5510 x 207 matthew.walker@oua.ca
Phil D'Alessandro Finance Clerk (905) 635-5510 x 208 phil.dalessandro@oua.ca



News Items

OUA